State

Government Links:

The Gaithersburg-Germantown area covers 3 State Districts: 15, 17 & 39. We work with elected officials to protect & enhance the business climate in our state.


District 15:

Brian Feldman (301) 858-3169 brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
Linda Foley (301) 858-3052 linda.foley@house.state.md.us
Lily Qi (301) 858-3090 lily.qi@house.state.mad.us 
David Fraser-Hildago (301) 858-3186 david.fraser.hildago@house.state.md.us

District 39:

Nancy King (301) 858-3686 nancy.king@senate.state.md.us
Gabriel Acevero (301) 858-3001 gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us
Kirill Reznick (301) 858-3039 kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us
Lesley J. Lopez (301) 858-3021 lesley.lopez@house.state.md.us

District 17:

Cheryl Kagan (301) 858-3134 cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us
Kumar Barve (301) 858-3990 kumar.barve@house.state.md.us
James Gilchrist (301) 858-3744 jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us
Julie Palakovich Carr (301) 858-3037 julie.palakovichcarr@house.state.md.us