Montgomery County

Government Links:

The Chamber works closely with both the County Council & the County Executive’s Office to protect and enhance the business climate in the County.

County Executive Marc Elrich 240-777-0311


Full Council 240-777-7900
Gabe Albornoz 240-777-7959
Andrew Friedson 240-777-7828
Evan Glass 240-777-7966
Tom Hucker 240-777-7960
Will Jawando 240-777-7811
Sidney Katz 240-777-7906
Nancy Navarro 240-777-7968
Craig Rice 240-777-7955
Hans Riemer 240-777-7964