Montgomery County Council and County Executive

Government Links:

The Chamber works closely with both the County Council & the County Executive’s Office to protect and enhance the business climate in the County.


 

All Councilmembers 240-777-7900 County.Council@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov
Gabe Albornoz 240-777-7959 Councilmember.Albornoz@montgomerycountymd.gov
Andrew Friedson 240-777-7828 Councilmember.Friedson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Evan Glass 240-777-7966 Councilmember.Glass@montgomerycountymd.gov
Tom Hucker 240-777-7960 Councilmember.Hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov
Will Jawando 240-777-7811 Councilmember.Jawando@montgomerycountymd.gov
Sidney Katz 240-777-7906 Councilmember.Katz@montgomerycountymd.gov
Nancy Navarro 240-777-7968 Councilmember.Navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov
Craig Rice 240-777-7955 Councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov
Hans Riemer 240-777-7964 Councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov

 


 

Marc Elrich 240-777-0311 marc.elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov