Paycheck Protection Program – Approved Lenders

SBA Paycheck Protection Program.
Contact GGCC Members to apply for PPP loan.

Financial InstitutionContact PersonEmailPhone
Congressional BankJanice Ortbringjortbring@congressionalbank.com301-984-6000
M & T BankAJ Nwogaanwoga@mtb.com301-972-3698
Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit UnionAlan Speckaspeck@mafcu.org301-944-1753
Navy Federal Credit UnionYul Hollowayyul_holloway@navyfederal.org888-842-6328
Nymeo FCUKathleen Norriskathyn@nymeo.org540-436-4100
Revere Bank – West Diamond Ave.
Customers Only
Marc Gordonmarc.gordon@reverebank.com240-499-1196
Revere Bank – Gaither Road
Customers Only
Patrick van der Hampatrick.vanderham@reverebank.com301-841-9526
Sandy Spring Bank – Germantown
Customers Only
Walter Floreswflores@sandyspringbank.com301-774-6400 x6526
Sandy Spring Bank – Montgomery Village
Customers Only
Lavinia Fernandeslfernandes@sandyspringbank.com301-774-6400 x6436
SonabankAman Vermaakverma@sonabank.com301-424-0315
Truist Carlos Gonzalezcgonzalez@bbandt.com301-916-2738
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Customers Only
Soraya Teymouriansoraya.teymourian@wellsfargo.com301-947-7937
WesBanco – Airpark RoadCathlyn Gumbs cathlyn.gumbs@wesbanco.com 301-916-2738
WesBanco – Frederick Road Meetu Bedi meetu.sodhi@wesbanco.com 301-482-2400
WesBanco – Ridge Road Mahalia Gauvin mahalia.gauvin@wesbanco.com 301-368-9101