The Gaithersburg Germantown Chamber of Commerce – State Government

Government Links:

The Gaithersburg-Germantown area covers 3 State Districts: 15, 17 & 39. We work with elected officials to protect & enhance the business climate in our state.


District 15:
Brian Feldman (301) 858-3169 brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
Kathleen Dumais (301) 858-3052 kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us
Lily Qi lily.qi@house.state.md.usĀ 
David Fraser-Hildago (301) 858-3186 david.fraser.hildago@house.state.md.us

 


District 39:
Nancy King (301) 858-3686 nancy.king@senate.state.md.us
Gabriel Acevero gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us
Krill Reznick (301) 858-3039 krill.reznick@house.state.md.us
Lesley J. Lopez lesley.lopez@house.state.md.us

 


District 17:
Cheryl Kagan (301) 858-3134 cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us
Kumar Barve (301) 858-3990 kumar.barve@house.state.md.us
James Gilchrist (301) 858-3744 jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us
Julie Palakovich Carr julie.palakovichcarr@house.state.md.us