GGCC 2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

  • Chairman
    David Edgerley

    Senior Vice President
    Sonabank
    12800 Middlebrook Road, Suite 102
    Germantown, MD 20874
    301-601-4462
    dedgerley@sonabank.com
  • Chair-Elect
    Jerry Therrien

    President
    Therrien Waddell, Inc.
    100 Lakeforest Boulevard
    Suite 600
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    301-770-2275
    jtherrien@therrienwaddell.com
  • Treasurer
    Robert Cowdrey

    Capital Bank, N.A.
    One Church Street
    Suite 300
    Rockville, MD 20850
    301-468-8848 x127
    cowdrey_rf@msn.com
  • Vice-Chair – Member
    Recruitment & Retention

    Colette Releford
    Marketing Executive
    The Gazette & Business Gazette
    9030 Comprint Court
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    301-670-2618
    creleford@gazette.net
  • Vice-Chair – Events
    Anita Anderson

    Maryland Leadership Workshops
    P.O. Box 1792
    Germantown, MD 20875
    301-444-8623
    anita@mlw.org
  • Vice-Chair – Economic Development
    Stuart Barr

    Principal
    Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
    3 Bethesda Metro Center
    Suite 460
    Bethesda, MD 20814
    301-961-6095
    srbarr@lerchearly.com
  • Immediate Past Chair
    Ron Dimaranan

    Vice President Montgomery County Business Banking
    M & T Bank
    1 Research Court
    Suite 400
    Rockville, MD 20850
    240-632-7953
    rdimaranan@mtb.com

DIRECTORS

  • Henry Bernstein
    Senior Vice President
    Scheer Partners, Inc.
    9201 Corporate Blvd.
    Suite 420
    Rockville, MD 20850
    301-337-4700
    hbernstein@scheerpartners.com
  • Eileen Cahill
    Vice President Government & Community Affairs
    Holy Cross Hospital
    1500 Forest Glen Road
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    301-754-7841
    cahile@holycrosshealth.org
  • John Compton
    Co-President and Scientific Director
    GeneDx
    207 Perry Parkway
    Suite 6
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    301-519-2100
    jcomp@genedx.com
  • Barbara Crews
    Special Projects Manager
    Johns Hopkins Montgomery County
    9601 Medical Center Drive
    Rockville, MD 20850
    301-294-7004
    bcrews@jhu.edu
  • Julie Garner
    Government Affairs Manager, Mid-Atlantic
    AstraZeneca
    One MedImmune Way
    Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    410- 456-5210
    jcomp@genedx.com
  • Brittany Hilton
    Marketing Specialist
    Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit Union
    12820 Wisteria Drive
    Germantown, MD 20874
    301-944-1730
    julie.garner@astrazeneca.com
  • Mike Jezienicki
    Matan Realty
    20251 Century Blvd, Suite 100
    Germantown, MD 20874
    301-815-9969
    mike@mataninc.com
  • Margaret Latimer
    Acting Vice President and Provost
    Montgomery College Germantown
    20200 Observation Drive, PK-108
    Germantown, MD 20876
    240-567-7711
    margaret.latimer@montgomerycollege.edu
  • Tom Lonergan
    Economic Development Director
    City of Gaithersburg
    31 South Summit Avenue
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    301-258-6313 x 2171
    tlonergan@gaithersburgmd.gov
  • Giuseppe Mastroeli
    M & T Bank
    1 Research Court
    Suite 400
    Rockville, MD 20850
    240-632-7841
    gmastroeli@mtb.com
  • Kathleen Mayer
    Vice President, Commercial Banking
    OBA Bank
    20300 Seneca Meadows Parkway
    Germantown, MD 20876
    301-916-0742 x277
    kmayer@obabank.com
  • Raymond McKenzie
    Attorney
    The Law Office of Raymond T. McKenzie, Esq.
    60 Market Street
    Suite 205
    Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    301-330-6790
    ray@mckenzie-legal.com
  • James Muir
    Vice President
    Hughes Network Systems, LLC
    11717 Exploration Lane
    Germantown, MD 20876
    301-428-5829
    jim.muir@hughes.com
  • Jerry Pasternak
    Region Vice President, Maryland Affairs
    PEPCO
    701 9th Street NW
    Washington, DC 20068
    202-872-2524
    jpasternak@pepco.com
  • Jonathan Sachs
    Director of Public Policy
    Adventist HeatlhCare
    820 W. Diamond Avenue, #600
    Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    301- 315-3425
    jsachs2@adventisthealthcare.com
  • Randy Scritchfield
    President
    Randy Scritchfield, CFP®
    26005 Ridge Road
    Suite 201
    Damascus, MD 20872
    301-253-5030
    randy@randyscritchfield.com
  • Ibi Sofillas
    Broker
    MyRealtyTeam Real Estate LLC
    258 Market Street E
    Suite A
    Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    301-972-5031
    ibi@myrealtyteam.com
  • Richard Stang
    DeLeon & Stang, CPAs & Advisors
    100 Lakeforest Boulevard
    Suite 650
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    301-948-9825
    rich@deleonandstang.com
  • Scott Wallace
    Partner
    Linowes and Blocher, LLP
    7200 Wisconsin Avenue
    Suite 800
    Bethesda, MD
    301-961-5124
    swallace@linowes-law.com
  • Francine Waters
    Lerner Enterprises
    2000 Tower Oaks BLVD
    8th Floor
    Rockville, MD 20852
    301-284-6000
    fwaters@lerner.com
  • Doug Wrenn
    Principal
    Rodgers Consulting, Inc.
    19847 Century Boulevard
    Suite 200
    Germantown, MD 20874
    301-948-4700
    dwrenn@rodgers.com

CHAMBER ADDRESS:

Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
910 Clopper Road, Suite 205N
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
info@ggchamber.org
301-840-1400

CHAMBER STAFF